Council Links:
WD Boyce HomeFacebookTwitter YouTube 


Heartland Committee



District Chair Paul Ernst
Finance Chair Dee Walker
Membership Chair Amber Powell
Program Chair Open
  Training Chair   Brad Carter
  Camping and Outdoor Chair   Open
  Activties and Civic Outreach Chair   Darryl Diver
  Webmaster    Paul Ernst
  Advancement   Dave Lee
  SuperNova    Glen Forck
Copyright 2021 - W. D. Boyce Council, BSA   Login