Council Links:
WD Boyce HomeFacebookTwitter YouTube 


Heartland District Commissioners




Packs, Troops and Crews Served

Dave Hoffman 

District Commissioner

Curtis Taylor 

Fulton Assistant District Commiss 

Jeremy Collins 

N. Peoria Assistant District Commiss 

Scott King  

S. Peoria Assistant District Commiss


Training Commissioner 


New Unit Commissioner 

Neva  Rynearson

Cub Scout Roundtable -Peoria

James Kirkpatrick

Boy Scout Roundtable - Peoria

 Greg  Juergens

Cub / Boy Socut Roundtable - Canton

Meeting Time:
The District Commissioner's generally meet @ 6:00 pm on the second Thursday of each month at the Peoria Service Center. Please refer to calendar or call District Commissioner for specifics.


View Larger Map
Copyright 2021 - W. D. Boyce Council, BSA   Login